Return to Wayne Dalton Torquemaster Original Replacement Garage Door Spring
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  11 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 accurate February 20, 2021
Reviewer: Eldon Lee from Indio, CA United States  
The springs arrived as promised and the order was correct.

Was this review helpful to you?

  29 of 29 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service, fast, quality part November 5, 2020
Reviewer: Mark from Seaford , VA United States  
I had ordered the incorrect spring online and was contacted that same day with concern that my order was incorrect,  (left side vs right side spring) based on their experience. The right part was ordered and was at my door without any delay. Outstanding customer service, highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  19 of 19 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Service October 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Wales, United Kingdom  
Part not available in the UK, found it on  Star Door Parts, ordered and arrived within a week. Excellent, highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 18, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Strand from Livermore, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 door springs April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Jerrin Holland from east moline, IL United States  
excellent product and fast shipping,  they work great.


Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Winding spring August 10, 2018
Reviewer: Bill from Napinka, MB Canada  
Product arrived on time right to my door and works great,. Next time I need parts I know exactly who to call!

Was this review helpful to you?

  17 of 17 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 24, 2018
Reviewer: Steve Winstanley from Geary, NB Canada  
Outstanding service, Tim a representative from Star Door parts got in touch with me to verify my order which was appreciated. Timely deliver of parts was also valued

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Door parts December 30, 2017
Reviewer: paul turner from bakersfield, CA United States  
Tim was very helpful with my issues and orders 👍👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome May 17, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas Challis from Yorktown , VA United States  
Your help on two different occasions has been excellent.  Very knowledgeable on your products and has been a pleasure purchasing from you

Was this review helpful to you?

  19 of 19 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Co. March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Michael C from Vancouver, WA United States  
This company is great didn't get the run around like some other companies. When I got it ( which was shipped fast ) Installed it that day and got back to doing my side jobs. Thanks Star door parts I will only buy from you if something else goes wrong or I need parts

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items