Return to Garage Door Torsion Springs with Cones
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Door springs July 7, 2022
Reviewer: David Brotherson from Roosevelt, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garage door torsion spring with cones April 10, 2022
Reviewer: Ferdinand Baguso from Ewa Beach, HI United States  
The spring is well made and a good product

Was this review helpful to you?

  16 of 16 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceeded all expectations September 15, 2021
Reviewer: Eric Waaler from Wentzville, MO United States  
Outstanding customer service!  I needed some springs to fix a broken garage door and obviously I preferred to receive them as soon as possible, they were out of the needed spring material but recommended another solution and did the analysis to ensure the alternate springs would be sufficient.  In addition the shipping was expedited as agreed and I had the springs in 2 days.  The springs installed easily and performed exactly as expected.
Can't accurately express my appreciation for their concern to get my issue resolved quickly, will be back for all my garage door needed!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As ordered December 24, 2020
Reviewer: CLIFFORD Mainor from CARROLLTON, TX United States  
Delivered in a reasonable amount of time and works just right once installed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  19 of 19 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 100% Satisfied with my garage door torsion springs August 10, 2020
Reviewer: Steve  
I ordered the garage door torsion springs with cones on-line based upon the recommendation of an article on "how to replace the torsion springs".  After I placed the order, the sales department contacted me and indicated that I might want to remeasure the old springs.  I realized that I made an error in the order and the sales force caught the mistake and sent me the right sized springs.  I am grateful for the folllowup!

Was this review helpful to you?

  16 of 16 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast service January 2, 2020
Reviewer: Brian from Loretto, MI United States  
Ordered my replacements 2 days before Christmas and received them the day after Christmas, very happy with how fast they got here.  The website was very helpful in choosing the correct replacements!

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fit perfectly! December 22, 2019
Reviewer: Christopher Waldrop from Prairieville, LA United States  
This was the upgrade to my .25" spring. Looks like it should last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Parts were good August 20, 2019
Reviewer: Phelan from CT United States  
The parts worked fine, went in great.  It just took a long time to get delivered and then they required a 21 yo signature which means since I was at work it was 3 more days to be delivered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  11 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Torsion springs February 10, 2019
Reviewer: Tony Wolfe from SEYMOUR, TN United States  
I've ordered torsion springs for two different doors and both times delivery was fast! Great product and great service! Thanks for helping out the DIY crowd. Saved me lots of money as I watch my neighbors fork over hard earned cash to pay someone to replace their springs. Just take your time and stay out of the line of fire of the rods used to torque the spring, if replacing your own torsion spring.
I highly recommend ordering from Star Door Parts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  16 of 16 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 30, 2018
Reviewer: Roger Richardson from Danbury, CT United States  
Great service items came in just as I ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items